Epoxy molds and ooa prepreg

Ok as some of you know I’m a noob. And when it comes to anything outside your typical stinky poly gel coat and infusion epoxy I know even less. However I think I found some good information for those who are like me and trying to step into the unknown. So if you read I please chime in and comment if I’m missing something because I honestly tried to research as much as I could to fit my needs.

Here are my needs for all my components moving forward since I need to buy 5 gallons of this stuff for some of it.

-Heat resistant up to 250f or 120c roughly. That’s for the out of autoclave cure from easy composites.
-No crazy ramp up for curing the ooa prepreg or molds because I don’t have an oven, nor can I figure out right now how to evenly heat my oven with coils embedded into the mold itself. However I am paying someone with a large oven to cure my finished product. I’m trying to make it as easy as possible.
-Located in the USA due to shipping costs “excluding the ooa prepreg”.
-Mold construction of a room temperature cure for the most part.

So with these things in mind I’ve come up with a list of items. My end goal is to make some car body panels which I will need help with my stack since the whole purpose of this is to use honeycomb. That’s another topic because I have no idea what thickness to use, hoe close to the edge you can run it, how many layers on each side, and also aramid or aluminum honeycomb… However here’s my starter list from freeman tool supply and easy composites.

Freeman 705 resin with 45 minute hardener. This tooling gel is good to 250f it says.
Renlam 5052 resin with hardener. I’ve been reading I think this can withstand over 100c but on the data sheet it says something like glass transition temp, 4 months 23c + 4h 130c. I assume that 23c at 4 months then you can post cure it for 4 hours at 130c, and in the two columns after that it shows tg onset 106-112 and tg 120-132. What is the difference between tg onset and tg?