CARBON FIBER and FIBERGLASS Composite business tools molds materials

California, Los Angeles 91606

I have been making carbon fiber and fiberglass car parts for last 5-6 years.
It is a very interesting business.

EXAMPLE: you spend $50 on the materials and sell the part for $400-$475 shipped, Is not great???
I will be able to proof you what I am talking about.
I will be giving ALL THE TOOLS,MATERIALS AND MOLDS I HAVE. I am not making any parts anymore. This is a great job who is in High School or College who needs way extra money.
I invested OVER 25K in this business and it is already paid itself long time ago.
Call or text at (818)285-9308 Gary
Asking $3499

If it is so profit why you are leaving?

I’m curious as to what you have to offer.

Wife hates when I come home and smell like a polyester resin. She is an allergic. I have to make my decision … wife health or carbon fiber business.

PM sent, any questions, free to call or text

What I see now is not worth €7000, maybe €2000. Molds aren’t that good, vacuum pump for infusion that doesn’t run under 20 mbar so worthless for infusion, not much fibers and small quantities of small stuff.

Did I ask you to estimate my stuff??? What you see, you see it WRONG! If you do not know what you are talking about then shut up and seat in your Netherlands. You want to say something, the phone number is there! I think, this is not your business!!!

When you post something on a forum you kind of ask for opinions. The problem is that there are some people that know what they are talking about and see true your fairy tale story. They see what is really there on the pictures.

Good luck with selling and with the kind of reaction you gave you will probably do fine :noworry: .

And… “you are” one of them?! Just do not estimate my stuff, if you do not like something, send me a PM, alright?